catfish19's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

IN ONE TRY...type your name with your...

Fingers: hannah clare
One finger with eyes closed: habbsh ckatr
Cheek: j sx n fjn km;l nb hn cvx bnzs
Chin: hzanmn zabn c,.afrde
Elbow: hannah clkare
Wrist: hjasnnash clasrtew
Palm: hannnmdsafh ck;arew4
Nose: hannaah clacre
Foot: hanjnah clatr5e

It would have been better with my last name, which is quite crazy to start with, but I have this paranoia about putting my real name on the net.

I might start typing my essays with my nose. It's really a lot more fun that way.

7:25 p.m. - 2005-10-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

quoted
infinityfye
smoog
crateobscure
just-onebody