catfish19's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

So, I felt hot today...



That's my not-so-new-anymore hair, in case you were wondering. Not that any of you knew my old hair anyway. Oh yeah, that's my face too. They come together, like some sort of dodgy package deal.

I got coerced into going home from work three hours early tonight. I think my incessant coughing was pissing people off? Especially the customers, no doubt. Ha.

My archive page has gone all screwy - I guess I did something bad to it, probably a long time ago. Damn that html illiterateness! I mean illiteracy. Damn my actual illiteracy, too!

11:22 p.m. - 2005-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

quoted
infinityfye
smoog
crateobscure
just-onebody