catfish19's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tranquillity

So much is different.

I don't even know where to begin!

I'm in America, I'm two weeks into training, camp starts in four days. Girl scouts are the best people ever, can I just say?

I realised that the other night, as we sat in the dark, saying whatever we wanted to say. Everyone here has a tragedy, everyone has a problem, everyone has a way of dealing with those things that is uniquely theirs.

Who's to say that one is worse off than another? How can one compare their pain with that of another?

6:20 p.m. - 2004-06-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

quoted
infinityfye
smoog
crateobscure
just-onebody