catfish19's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Detroit

Popcorn is nice.

I love the crunchiness and saltiness, and if I use olive oil to cook it, I feel like I'm being nice to my heart sa well as my tastebuds.

I'm so excited... and I just can't hide it... I'm about to lose control, and I think I like it...

One week and five days to go, that's why!

My credit card and travellers cheques came through today. I won't have to sleep under bridges in Detroit after all.

I don't know if there are even any bridges in Detroit. So far, all I know about the place is:

1 - There are lots of factories.

2 - It's got 8 Mile Road.

3 - Eminem's from there.

4 - Eminem lived in a trailer park by 8 Mile Road.

5 - I'm going there in one week and five days.

6 - I'm gonna go to 8 Mile Road and take photos and make like an Eminem groupie, even though I hate the guy.

12:28 p.m. - 2004-05-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

quoted
infinityfye
smoog
crateobscure
just-onebody