catfish19's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

September ended yesterday. I wonder if anyone remembered to wake up Billie Joe Armstrong?

I'm sick and have been working for nine hours on an essay which is already eight days late. I've only done nine hundred words, because for once in my life I can't think what to write about. Because the essay is on a book which has nothing going for it except three man-on-man oral sex episodes.

Ah well, one more week until four months of freedom! If you count study leave as freedom, which I completely do. Who studies?

9:38 p.m. - 2005-10-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

quoted
infinityfye
smoog
crateobscure
just-onebody