catfish19's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Why would it ever seem like a good idea to call up the bank and hit on whoever answers? I really don't get it. Do they think I'm just going to start talking dirty then and there, or what? And what if a guy answers?

"I'm wearing my corporate wardrobe... what are you wearing?"

This evening my harassers ranged in age from sixteen to eighty-nine. It was funny for the first month or so... actually, it's still sort of funny I guess. I mean, if I did go stay with the old guy in Tauranga (which was his plan), what does he think he'd do? Surely he's barely got a heartbeat?

Oh yeah, so I did go to work. I dosed up on pseudoephedrine and now I can't sleep. Incidentally, they now take your driver licence details when you buy cold and flu medication, and you can only buy one pack. And they record your address, so they can raid your speed lab, I guess...

1:29 a.m. - 2005-05-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

quoted
infinityfye
smoog
crateobscure
just-onebody