catfish19's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sick

I'm taking a sick day today simply because I never get sick and would otherwise never take advantage of unlimited paid sick leave. Plus, it's really hot. And a Friday.

Oh, I'm so going to the river this afternoon!

My mind's in some really strange place at the moment, and I think I like it. It means I can justify to myself being incredibly attracted to a guy I normally would never go for, primarily because he told me he once played Frank-N-Furter in the Rocky Horror Picture Show.

1:07 p.m. - 2005-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

quoted
infinityfye
smoog
crateobscure
just-onebody