catfish19's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Uh, yeah.

Things are so crazy in my head right now.

For starters, this new job is filling my mind with information so fast that I've started forgetting the names of my friends. I don't like that.

Then there's this wierd chemistry thing going on with a guy at work. We're at a point where even the most innocent things we say to each other seem to be sexual in some way.

Background info: I haven't slept with a guy in my life - not for lack of willing men, but because nobody's ever seemed good enough to me. Plus, I don't think I want to do that till I'm married. My religion does teach that, but convention never made me stick with anything before. I really do think waiting is a good idea.

So why, suddenly, does a quickie on my lunch break seem like the greatest idea in the world? Especially when I consider the guy I'm talking about here. He's not my type at all and is clearly a player.

Oh dear. Must resist.

8:44 p.m. - 2005-01-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

quoted
infinityfye
smoog
crateobscure
just-onebody